Skip to product information
1 of 2

Basic Bitches Band

'City Slackers' CD

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released June 15, 2017.

1. We All Moved To The City Now We Can't Afford To Live
2. Summer In The City (Too Bad My Friends Left Town)
3. Mass Shootings And Donald Trump
4. Come On Brenda, It's The 90s For Chrissakes
5. Creatures Of The Night
6. Lonely Teenage Heart
7. That Girl
8. Comes The Dawn
9. Fighter
10. Cross Your Eyes And Jump
11. Hey Kid
12. Through The Wall
13. Shove It